Brookhaven: 601-833-6321

Insurance Risk Managers - Insurance | Brookhaven, MS

McComb: 601-684-3921

Phone:

601-684-3921

 

Fax:

601-684-7742

 

Address:

Insurance  & Risk Managers

225 3rd St.

McComb, MS 39648

 

IRM Agent Directory: 

J.W. Burt

jwburt@irm-ms.com

Direct Line: 601-684-3921

Cell: 601-248-3923

 

Bill Garner

bgarner@irm-ms.com

Direct Line: 601-684-3921

Cell: 601-249-7898

 

Shawn Munson

smunson@irm-ms.com

Direct Line: 601-684-3921

Cell: 601-248-2738

 

 

IRM Customer Service Representative Directory:

 

Commercial Line CSRs:

Maggie  Stauder

mstauder@irm-ms.com

 

Mary  Stogner

mstogner@irm-ms.com

 

Ruth Phillips

rphillips@irm-ms.com

 

Personal Line CSRs:

Sandy  White

swhite@irm-ms.com

 

Claims and Bonds:

Nancy Campbell

ncampbell@irm-ms.com

 

Office Manager:

Virginia Zeigler

vzeigler@irm-ms.com

http://www.thehartford.com/

Contact Insurance & Risk Managers in McComb Today!

Reach out to Insurance & Risk Managers today for all of your insurance needs! We will work with you to ensure you get the best insurance to suit your specific needs, no matter the circumstances.

Monday | 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday | 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday | 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday | 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday | 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Closed every day from 12:00PM - 1:00PM for lunch.

Please contact your agent directly after-hours.

Business Hours

Mc comb Team Insurance Chubb2C-[Converted] Traveler EMC StateAutoInsuranceCompanies1C Liberty_Mutual_Insurance_1C Safeco Progressive1C

The team at Insurance & Risk Managers is proud to serve the community of Brookhaven and McComb.